Noob help for basic micro. Need cheap Board not fpv

Details =
Hi, i am not an expert or anything close.
I was quite happy with my Hubsan h1o7L as a a base to improve on.
I have the h107l board on a little carbon frame, and thought i would try larger motors, i bought here. I got the fastest 820 motors and fitted them.
my batteries are not the best, i have more batteries and blades coming.
Problem is that the new motors will not power up. The h107 will make them idle, but any more power and the quad shuts down and lights flash.
Question =
Is there a CHEAP board i can buy to get flying again?
i need a cheap and chearfull, gyro only board that can control the copter using controllers i have.
The cotrollers i have are the Hubsan H107L controllers, and i also have a same looking Estes Proto x SLT controller.
I just want a simple board has very fast yaw.
I hope one of you guys/girls can find the time to suggest something for a noob guy that just wants a fast little toy to play in the fields.
Thank you all!

Welcome! You say they spin up to an idle, but not any more. That might be a sign of drawing too many amps, and the FETs can’t handle it. That said, a quick search shows that the motors are 8.5x20mm. But you said that were the fastest, so kv might be playing a role in that. @NotFastEnuf, any ideas about the motors? As for the board, a micro scisky is an excellent choice, but you will still have to configure it. Another one that is cheap is the eachine brushed naze32 board. You can configure the boards to have a fast yaw rate in a configurator. If you look around here on this forum, there should be plenty of people and info to help you out!

It could be voltage sag due to batteries or battery lead. May want to see if a red JST will fix it.