Lemon RX + Eachine DS F3 EVO

Hey guys I am very new to to to drone flying and programming and I have huge troubles with some products.

Few months ago I bought a Flightcontroller:
https://www.google.de/search?q=Eachine+DSF3_EVO_BRUSHED&client=ms-android-motorola&prmd=svin&source=lnms&tbm=isch&sa=X&ved=0ahUKEwiinZna37vVAhVCU1AKHYuaDPAQ_AUICygD&biw=360&bih=512#imgrc=Qwe5i6rFInNzOM:

This Flightcontroller has a built in DSM2 receiver Wich unfortunately I can’t use withe my european spektrum dx6i radio.

To fix this problem I decided to buy a lemon RX receiver from MMW:
https://micro-motor-warehouse.com/collections/flight-controllers-1/products/lemonrx-dsmx-satellite-receiver

This receiver came with a connection cable (all three wires black)

Now I’m in trouble again and I need help:

• how and where can I connect the receiver wires to the Flightcontroller?
  • how do I have to set it up in betaflight

In addition I will sent some pictures of my Flightcontroller and of my receiver

Thx for your help.
Luis

PS: I love this helpefull community.

@Luis Hey welcome
First, nice choice for your frame! I have yet to get one of those.
Second, lemon pin out:
In my pic from left to right,
Power, 3.3V
Ground
Signal

And lastly, your FC.
I don’t have that specific FC, if there is someone here that will confirm this for me like maybe @Denovich, and @burtlo or @Bobnova are great at this too.
I would think dsm is signal (yellow)
Power, red, 3.3V
Ground, black.

Good luck, let’s get you in the air!

According to the LemonRx site, your satellite takes 3.3V: http://www.lemon-rx.com/index.php?route=product/product&path=72&product_id=109

So, you’re kinda forced to use the 3.3V via at the top of your left side of vias, and then I’d connect to the TX1 and GND on the top of the right side. Since your signal would be coming from TX1, I’d set the UART1 port to “SerialRx = ON” in the Ports tab in BetaFlight.

Then, set your receiver type as “Serial, SBUS, etc…”, with “DSMX” as the subtype.