Jumper T8SG Plus with e010s pr0 frsky

HELP!

Having trouble with this quad. Using a T8SG Plus (thanks Benedikt its now my favorite TX and the spektrums sit on the shelf). I can bind the radio and see reactions to input in BF but have never got it to arm (switch arming). Im sure that the arming issue is that the throttle wont stay low. For whatever reason my inputs all work, but in 30 ms intervals. The throttle goes between 885 and 1260 (when left low) and the other inputs stay stable at 1500 but only bounce when moved. The screenshot below is BF with the throttle left low and the aileron held full right.

The blue line at the bottom represents the throttle and the orange line bouncing from center to high is the aileron. If I center all sticks the lines (inputs) all stay centered correctly and the CH5 and CH6 switches stay where I put them (the green lines on the top)

This transmitter has been fantastic on five other receivers but this is my first attempt to bind it to frsky.

Maybe the receiver settings on the FC are not configured properly?
Post hardware details and a screenshot of the related settings!
Also note that there are three different FrSky protocol variants on the Jumper.

receiver settings

and configuration

I am using the plain Frsky mode on the T8SG+. After reading this and other forums I think this equates to the D8 mode.

The board is as it came from banggood e010s pro marked “Lemon Frsky” (shark whoop).

Thanks very much for coming to my rescue. Im really stoked to try this as it is the first TW ive got with the ability to have OSD and it looks pretty good in other respects so far. Cant wait to try it.

BTW the Aux 1 and 2 switches represented by the green lines at 1100 and 1900 work solidly (arm and angle) and the sticks stay perfectly steady if I center them all.

And if it helps here is a CLI dump

Shark Dump.zip (3.6 KB)

and the jumper t8sg file

Jumper file for Shark.zip (745 Bytes)