F3 evo, first time setup, rear left motor spins much more than others

I have a brushed f3 evo reciever included board. It is working, but I haven’t changed any pid settings yet, or managed to successfully achieve liftoff with stock settings. the rear left motor spins more than the others. In the motors menu, I can watch the motor speed bars go up, and also in this menu my rear left motor is being directed to spin up to full throttle before the other motors are even told to spin.

I’ve calibrated my accelerometer, and it doesn’t seem to matter which angle I hold the copter. It spins up the same.

Is this a brand new set of motors? or a used set of motors?

(also, are u using this board while the battery is plugged in at the same time? This MAY damage the board, not 100% sure on this particular FC, but a lot of them suggest not to do that for it could short the board out. )

Please understand, I’m still learning for the very first time how to use cleanflight. - your questions first but some important status after
-not exactly new, used a little, but it shows the spin rates on the screen, these are just 7.5mm brushed motors.
-I am sometimes plugging the usb and battery in at the same time, but it doesn’t seem to be causing damage. In fact, I thought I was supposed to do that in order to spin the motors from the GUI.

** well, actually I didn’t even know how to activate any modes, and no I’ve managed to fly it in angle mode and see that it is very unstable, but it did try to level. in no mode selected, it still does that funny thing, and even with modes, it still spins up unevenly, but in order to try to balance the rest of the blades do fire up after the throttle is enough for liftoff. Now, I don’t know how all the things work, but I have to try to learn to stabilize it to fly-able.