2S battery advice for my first brushless mini

Banggood’s motor sale made me pull the trigger on something I’ve wanted for a while. I’m building my first small brushless drone, and I’m hoping for something fun, quick, and I’d like to get 6-8 min of playtime out of it per charge. Here’s my plan*:

Awesome E90 frame - 12g
F410 F4 AIO FC + 10A 4in1 ESC - 6.5g
RaceStar 8000KV - 3.3g/ea
Racestar 2035 4 blade props - 0.7g/ea
Eachine TX03 AIO FPV camera - 6g
FD8000 Mini FrSky receiver (w/telemetry!) - 1.5g

So, just “bench racing” this, it all adds up to 42g, plus whatever for wires and glue/zipties/etc to hold it all together. I may end up adding on a couple other tiny things, like a beeper, HM-11 bluetooth module, and maybe a compass, not really important. What is important is, what do I get for batteries? It took me about 20 minutes to find everything else in the build, and then I’ve been debating all night about batteries. I have no experience here, what kind of lifting capacity and current draw should I be expecting here, and what would be the difference in performance vs runtime of a 19g 300mah vs a 35g 500mAh vs a 46g 950mAh? Those are the 3 “good” 2S options I see in Hobbyking’s US warehouse, and shipping from the global warehouse is too expensive to be worth it, IMO. The 4th is running a pair of 16g 600mAh 1S in parallel, which at the moment is looking to me like a very good option in capacity vs weight, and I could run them in my brushed 1S drones as well. Is there something on HK I’ve missed, or is there somewhere else I should be looking for good batteries at a decent price? I’m trying to avoid ebay and banggood, just because they all look pretty shady and overrated, and Amazon looks to be mostly the same junk with different stickers at a higher price.

EDIT: Oh, and are JST connectors good enough, or should I be going with XT30?

*No plan survives first contact with the enemy reality